Faculty and Government Agencies Participants List - GPID 2015

 

Click on the participant name for more information on research interests

Name
Institution
Department
Contact
Adamovicz, Jeffrey » University of Missouri Laboratory for Infectious Disease Research adamoviczj@missouri.edu
Adams, Paige » Kansas State University College of Veterinary Medicine apadams@ksu.edu
Amachawadi, Raghavendra  » Kansas State University Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology agraghav@vet.ksu.edu
Anderson, Deborah » University of Missouri Veterinary Pathobiology andersondeb@missouri.edu
Ault, Kevin » KU Medical Center Obstetrics and Gynecology kault2@kumc.edu
Barta, Michael » University Of Kansas Higuchi Biosciences Center Barta.michael@ku.edu
Bearson, Brad » National Laboratory for Agriculture and the Environment; USDA Agroecosystems Management Research Unit brad.bearson@ars.usda.gov
Berkland, Cory » University of Kansas Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Chemical & Petroleum Engineering berkland@ku.edu
Bose, Jeffrey » KU Medical Center Microbiology; Molecular Genetics and Immunology jbose@kumc.edu
Bourne, Christina » University of Oklahoma Chemistry and Biochemistry cbourne@ou.edu
Brunelle, Brian » National Animal Disease Center; USDA Food Safety and Enteric Pathogens Research Unit brian.brunelle@ars.usda.gov
Chandler, Josephine » University of Kansas Molecular Biosciences jchandler@ku.edu
Choi, Seong-O » Kansas State University Anatomy and Physiology sochoi@ksu.edu
DeDonder, Sarah » Kansas Department of Agriculture Agriculture Laboratory sarahdedonder@gmail.com
Fisher, Mark » KU Medical Center Biochemistry and Molecular Biology mfisher1@kumc.edu
Hefty, Scott » University of Kansas Molecular Biosciences pshefty@ku.edu
Horvat, Rebecca » KU Medical Center Pathology rhorvat@kumc.edu
Lin, Chung-ho » University of Missouri Forestry linchu@missouri.edu
Lutter, Erika » Oklahoma State University Microbiology and Molecular Genetics erika.lutter@okstate.edu
Ma, Wenjun » Kansas State University Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology wjma@ksu.edu
Markiewicz, Mary » KU Medical Center Microbiology mmarkiewicz@kumc.edu
Martinez Becerra, Francisco » University of Kansas Higuchi Biosciences Center francisco.martinez@ku.edu
McDonald, Dave » Wichita State University Biological Sciences david.mcdonald@wichita.edu
McGill, Jodi » Kansas State University Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology jlmcgill@vet.k-state.edu
Monteiro-Riviere, Nancy » Kansas State University Nanotechnology Innovation Center of Kansas State nmonteiro@ksu.edu
Nicholson, Eric » National Animal Disease Center; USDA Virus and Prion Research Unit eric.nicholson@ars.usda.gov
Nicholson, Tracy » National Animal Disease Center; USDA Respiratory Diseases of Swine tracy.nicholson@ars.usda.gov
Parsel, Suzanne » Kansas State University Olathe OneHealth tbogina@ksu.edu
Picking, Wendy » University of Kansas Pharmaceutical Chemistry wendy.picking@ku.edu
Picking, William » University of Kansas Pharmaceutical Chemistry picking@ku.edu
Rivera, Mario » University of Kansas Chemistry mrivera@ku.edu
Riviere, Jim » Kansas State University Institute of Computational Comparative Medicine jriviere@ksu.edu
Rosa-Molinar, Eduardo » University of Kansas Microscopy Analytical Imaging Resources Core Lab erm@ku.edu
Stewart, George » University of Missouri Veterinary Pathobiology stewartgc@missouri.edu
Vanlandingham, Dana » Kansas State University Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology dlvanlan@vet.ksu.edu
Zhang, Guoquan » University of Missouri Veterinary Pathobiology zhangguo@missouri.edu

KVI Events
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today